Jos Dejongh
Zaakvoerder
jos@josdejongh.be
0475 24 21 97
  
Dave Anthonissen
Technische directeur
dave@josdejongh.be
0477 99 07 66
  
Stefan Putcuijps
Werfleider
stefan@josdejongh.be
0473 73 80 16
  
Ben Mohr
Calculator
ben@josdejongh.be
0474 96 00 07
  
Stef De Jongh
 Werfleider
 stef@josdejongh.be
0491 64 80 45
  
Kathleen Stevens
Projectbegeleiding
kathleen@josdejongh.be
0486 20 00 46
  
Magd Simons
Zaakvoerder
Personeel / Boekhouding
magd@josdejongh.be
0474 26 69 53
  
Koen De Lie
Boekhouding en controlling
koen@josdejongh.be
0499 74 95 09
  
Tom Brughmans
Werfleider
tom@josdejongh.be
0493 09 91 95
  
Dirk Van Hoof
Werfleider
dirk@josdejongh.be
0496 50 60 00

  
Iris Segers
Werfleider
iris@josdejongh.be
0497 57 32 27
  
 Nel Janssens
Secretaresse
nel@josdejongh.be
  
  
Nick Van Den Bergh
Calculator
nick@josdejongh.be
0491 71 13 35